Key Personnel

 

Nick Wells
Project Manager

Email: nwells@telcoconstruction.com

Ext: x 17

 

John R. Milks
Estimator/Project Engineer

Email: milksjohnr@telcoconstruction.com

Ext: x 11

Samantha Long Project Facilitator/Project Manager

Email: samanthal@telcoconstruction.com

Ext: x 10

Carissa Schrubb
Accounts Receivable/Payable Executive

Email: carissap@telcoconstruction.com

Ext: x 12

John Ryan
Site supervisor

Email: johnr@telcoconstruction.com

Charlie Whitney
Site Supervisor

Email: charliew@telcoconstruction.com

Bill Keppler
Site supervisor

Email: billk@telcoconstruction.com
 

Rick Ebling
Site supervisor

Email: ricke@telcoconstruction.com

Jose Morales
Site supervisor

Email: josem@telcoconstruction.com

Ben Calteaux
Site supervisor

Email: bcalteaux@aol.com